The userconfig command works in the same exact way as config, except it modifies some settings for the user who uses it. See the config page for details on syntax.
Whether to receive reminders when to vote again
If you disable this after voting again, you may still receive a few reminders, as this only stops the creation of new reminders instead of stopping delivery
Shows you in the top 5 voters leaderboard